Contact Us

Bacon's Hawaiian islands' locations

Phone:

Fax:

1-800-352-3508

Sales

Rental

Service

808-834-8110

808-839-0775

808-833-3279


Locations

Oahu
Corporate Headquarters
918 Ahua Street
Honolulu, HI 96819
808-839-7202
Fax 808-839-9813
» Details

Adrian Silich
VP Operations
Ext. 2460
asilich@baconuniversal.com

Stephen Burke
Sales & Marketing Manager
Ext. 2468
sburke@baconuniversal.com

Laverne Toledo
Senior Financing Officer
Ext. 2472
ltoledo@baconuniversal.com

Max Mayeda
Parts Manager
Ext. 2430
mmayeda@baconuniversal.com

Dwight Flack
Regional Service Manager
Ext. 2480
dflack@baconuniversal.com

Kauai
1856 Haleukana Street
Lihue, HI 96766
808-245-8472
» Details

Leona Jeffries
Office Manager Ext. 2501
ljeffries@baconuniversal.com

Maui
800 Alua Street
Wailuku, HI 96793
808-244-9158
Fax 808-242-5815
» Details

Glenn Ponce
Branch Manager
Ext. 2601
gponce@baconuniversal.com

Hilo
215A Railroad Avenue
Hilo, HI 96720
808-935-8595
Fax 808-935-1698
» Details

Brooks Uyeshiro
Assistant Manager, Sales Representative
Ext. 2705
buyeshiro@baconuniversal.com

Kailua-Kona
74-5039 Queen Kaahumanu Hwy.
Suite B2
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740
808-326-1212
Fax 808-326-1822
» Details

Lloyd Hoshida
Big Island Manager
Ext. 2806
lhoshida@baconuniversal.com

Ask a Question

*Required